Welcome to Manchester & District NARPO

The National Association of Retired Police Officers





"To Serve those

who

themselves served"



Home


Services


News


Holidays


Links


Committee


Obituaries


Life After



BRANCH
SECRETARY
EMAIL ADDRESS
Altrincham
Jim Forster
altrincham@narpo.org
Bolton
Peter Sloan
bolton@narpo.org
Bury
Hayden Howard
bury@narpo.org
Oldham
Pamela Porter
oldham@narpo.org
Rochdale
John Bamford
rochdale@narpo.org
Salford
Chris Minshull
salford@narpo.org
Tameside
John Allison
tameside@narpo.org
Wigan & Leigh
Robin Michaelides
wiganleigh@narpo.org